Menu
Loading

Contact

Koen-Lauwerysen

Koen Lauwerysen

Zaakvoerder
T: +32(0)495 23 57 95
E: koen@denberk.be

Luc-Beirinckx

Luc Beirinckx

Zaakvoerder
T +32(0)495 18 00 77
E: luc@denberk.be

Stijn-Matthe

Paul Van de Mierop

Zaakvoerder
T +32(0)495 52 75 94
E: paul@denberk.be

Stijn-Matthe

Stijn Matthé

Organisatie, product &
verpakking

T: +32(0)472 32 04 96
E: stijn@denberk.be

 

Frans-De-Nayer

Frans De Nayer

Teelt & energie
T: +32(0)477 73 25 23
E: frans@denberk.be

Ine Everaert

Ine Everaert

Administratie
T: +32(0)14 40 72 40
E: ine@denberk.be

Pieter-Hendrickx

Pieter Hendrickx

E: pieter@denberk.be

Rob-van-der-Velden

Rob van der Velden

E: rob@denberk.be

 

Jan Bertels

Jan Bertels

E: jan@denberk.be

Andries Robben

Andries Robben

E: andries@denberk.be

Tom Beyers

Tom Beyers

E: tom@denberk.be

Den Berk copyright ©2016 \ Design & Realisation PrimaLabel.eu  \ Den Berk is partner van Den Berk Délice

global gap grasp       global gap       brc food certificated       international food standard ifs